Make an Enquiry

If you would like to get in touch with one of our staff members, please complete the form.


Leadership Team

The St George College Leadership Team has a wealth of knowledge and experience behind them. Contact our Leadership Team directly here

Senior Campus (Year 5 to 12)

75 Rose Street, Mile End
South Australia 5031

T
+61 8 8159 8100
E registrar@sgc.sa.edu.au


Junior Campus (ELC to Year 4)

54 Rose Street Mile End
South Australia 5031

T
 +61 8 8159 8117
E registrar@sgc.sa.edu.au


OSHC / Vacation Care

54 Rose Street Mile End
South Australia 5031

M
0427 991 747
E oshc@sgc.sa.edu.au

Name:*
Phone:*
Email:*
Which department can best assist with your enquiry:
Message (optional):
Where did you hear about St George College?*
Recaptcha Verification:

Privacy Notice: Any personal information you have supplied on our website will be used and managed in accordance with our Privacy Policy


St George College Inc. | Reg A0018909J | CRICOS 02799F | ABN 92 984 346 200 | PO Box 29 Torrensville Plaza SA 5031

Home Group Teachers – Junior Campus


Early Learning Centre | Jana Livaditis – jlivaditis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Reception Core | Victoria Stokes – vstokes@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 1 Core | Iliana Toumbas – itoumbas@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 2 Core | Fotini Theodoracopoulos – ftheodoracopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 3 Core |  Vicky Koutsoukos (M-T) – vkoutsoukos@sgc.sa.edu.au / Maria Miltiadous (F) – mmiltiadous@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 4 Core | Adriana Ceravolo – aceravolo@sgc.sa.edu.au

Home Group Teachers – Senior Campus


Year 5 Core | Stepheney Moukachar (M-T) – smoukachar@sgc.sa.edu.au / Chryssanthe Paronis (F) – cparonis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 6 Core | Dale Walsh – dwalsh@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 7 Core | John Saredakis – jsaredakis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 8 Home Group | Theochti Antoniadou – tantoniadou@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 9 Home Group | Luke McMahon – lmcmahon@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 10.1 Home Group | Jack McCaffrey – jmccaffrey@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 10.2 Home Group | Vicki Sakellariou – vsakellariou@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 11 Home Group | Irini Penglis – ipenglis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Year 12 Home Group | Michael Rodas – mrodas@sgc.sa.edu.au

Key Contacts



Careers |
Jie Ruan – jruan@sgc.sa.edu.au

VET (Vocational Education) | Deanne Taliangis – dtaliangis@sgc.sa.edu.au

SACE | Nick Leidig – nleidig@sgc.sa.edu.au

Music Program | Jenni Stam – jstam@sgc.sa.edu.au

Co-curricular | Daniella Marciano – dmarciano@sgc.sa.edu.au

Library Junior Campus | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Library Senior Campus | Kylie Greenfield – kgreenfield@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Modern Greek | Tasoula Mitropoulos – tmitropoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Mathematics | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Chinese | Eric Xu – exu@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of Learning Support & Extension | Janice Copeland – jcopeland@sgc.sa.edu.au

Learning Support Junior Campus (ELC-4) | Lynley Davies – ldavies@sgc.sa.edu.au

Facilities Junior Campus | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Facilities Senior Campus | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Pastoral Care Junior Campus (ELC-4) | Home Group Teachers & Stephanie Kosmetos

Pastoral Care Senior Campus (5-12) | Home Group Teachers & Heads of House

Head of House – Sparta | Angela Drakopoulos – adrakopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Athens | John Saredakis – jsaredakis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Olympia | Vicki Sakellariou – vsakellariou@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Pella | Ben Hall – bhall@sgc.sa.edu.au

Fees | Simon Atterton satterton@sgc.sa.edu.au

Parents & Friends Committee | parents&friends@sgc.sa.edu.au

Playgroup | Janice Copeland – jcopeland@sgc.sa.edu.au

ELC (Early Learning Centre) | Jana Livaditis – jlivaditis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Marketing & Communications Officer | Arthur Kotsanis – akotsanis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Old Scholars & Newsletter Publications | Polyxeni Levendis – plevendis@sgc.sa.edu.au

General Junior Campus Matters | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

General Senior Campus Matters | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

College Matters | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Enrolment Registrar/Principal’s Assistant | Emily Giles – egiles@sgc.sa.edu.au

Translate »